Home » Counselor Intern » LCDC Exam 2014 » 12 Core Functions » Counselor Developmental Levels

Counselor Developmental Levels


From one of my favorite SAMHSA Publications

TIP 52 – Clinical Supervision and Professional Development of the Substance Abuse Counselor

Each counselor goes through different stages of development. The movement through these stages is not always linear and can be affected by changes in assignment, setting, and population served.

Go to my Downloads page to download this table and TIP 52.


This blog is alive! Share your thoughts here. We appreciate your feedback.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 873 other followers

%d bloggers like this: